Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Team

Amy Bozeman

Amy Bozeman

Managing Editor

Amy is a Managing Editor at our company. She is good at content marketing, her job duties include all social media-related marketing, blogging, and publishing related operations. Amy is with us from last 5 Years and has pursued a post-graduate diploma in marketing management. In her free time, she guides team-mates regarding business and share thoughts on media-related content.

Phone No: +1 405-551-8248

Email: amy.b@newsmagazine24.us

Dewitt Gregory

Dewitt Gregory

Sr. Content Writer

Dewitt is a Sr. Content Writer at our organization. He has studied electrical engineering and is with us from the past 4 Years. Dewitt is a passionate writer and looks after content, editorial strategies, and manages contributions from a workforce of 35+ people. He also writes articles related to technology updates and reviews. Dewitt has been a professional writer from last 10 Years in this industry. In free time, he likes to be associated with people through social media platform.

Phone No: +1 405-261-3667

Email: dewitt.g@newsmagazine24.us

Felix Hook

Felix Hook

Lead Content Writer

Felix is Lead News Writer in our company and is associated with our company from last 3 Years. He has studied Masters in pharmacy. Felix handles health-related content and writes blogs on the latest updates in the same domain. She gives complete coverage of new approvals of drugs, equipment, devices, and guidelines in this filed. In free time, Felix likes to do yoga that helps her to stay active mentally and physically.

Phone No: +1 405-016-3400

Email: felix.h@newsmagazine24.us

Albertine Harris

Albertine Harris

Contributor

Albertine is a former Project Assistant at an admired Astrophysics Institute. She has studied M. Sc. in Particle and Astrophysics and past experience of 4 Years there. Albertine looks after the science domain and manages articles and blogs for our organization. In free time, she prefers to attend conferences and workshops on various scientific research and studies. Albertine is brilliant with her aptitude and logical skills.

Phone No: +1 405-703-2258

Email: albertine.h@newsmagazine24.us

Editorial Staff Emails & Contact Information

Amy Bozemanamy.b@newsmagazine24.us | +1 405-551-8248
Dewitt Gregorydewitt.g@newsmagazine24.us | +1 405-261-3667
Felix Hookfelix.h@newsmagazine24.us | +1 405-016-3400
Albertine Harrisalbertine.h@newsmagazine24.us | +1 405-703-2258

General Email Addresses

Generalinfo@newsmagazine24.us
Editorial informationeditors@newsmagazine24.us